Summit 2022 Speakers

Lance Blockley

Managing Director, The Initiatives Group

Ellis Connolly

Head of Payments, Policy Department, Reserve Bank of Australia

Katrina Stuart

Managing Director, NPP Australia, Australian Payments Plus

Steve Ledford

Product Executive, The Clearing House

Bianca Bates

Chief Client Officer & Deputy CEO, Cuscal

Chris Jewell

CEO, Zepto

Christian Westerlind Wigstrom

Co-Founder and CEO of Monoova

John Murphy

CEO, Azupay

Lynn Kraus

CEO, Australian Payments Plus

Adrian Lovney

Chief Strategy & Operating Officer, Australian Payments Plus

Mark Stockwell

Director eInvoicing, Australian Taxation Office

Richard Fleming

Partner, Bain & Company

Marc Gozzett

Head of Finance Opeations, Humm-Group

Pulkit Trivedi

Director, Google Pay, India

Simone Joyce

CEO, Paypa Plane

Ivo Mosca

Superintendent of Open Banking and Digital Payments, Pix

Steve Price

Head of Go To Market, MYOB

Wayne Baskin

Co-Founder and CTO, Superhero

Guy McIntosh

Solution Consultant, Enterprise Payments, FIS

Peter Cowan

Managing Director, PayPal Australia

Carolyn Breeze

Chief Commercial Officer, Zepto

Simon Foster

GM Product - eInvoicing, Xero

Dougie Belmore

Chief Payments Officer, Pay.UK

David James(DJ)

GM – System Solutions for Panasonic Australia and New Zealand.

Paul Lahiff

Director of AUB Holdings, Sezzle, Harmoney and chairs the Boards of NESS Superannuation & 86400

Philip Chronican

Chairman, National Australia Bank